CAMERON CHEMICAL CORP.
94-110 LEOKANE STREET, WAIPAHU, HI 96797
808-695-2999 office / 808-695-2975 fax
info@hawaiiccc.com

Bill Cameron, President:
808-780-2581 cell
bill@hawaiiccc.com

Leroy Ganotisi, Field Supervisor:
808-979-1003 cell
leroy@hawaiiccc.com

Field Technicians:

Mayrex: mayrex@hawaiiccc.com

Jason: jason@hawaiiccc.com

Julie-Marie Okamura, Office Manager:
808-695-2999 office
julie@hawaiiccc.com

Grace Raquinio, Administrative Assistant:
grace@hawaiiccc.com

Contact Us - We'll get right back to you!


Verification Code: