Meet Our Team

”It takes a dedicated staff of professionals to make a company run at maximum effort. We have a team with that dedication.”

Bill Cameron, President

Cell: 808-780-2581 Email:l bill@hawaiiccc.com

 

“Bill Cameron, is committed to the values, professionalism, and dedication of his team. Our company values are based upon the principles of honesty and mutual respect. Client satisfaction and happy employees is the key to a growing and successful company. He has over 30 years of local experience in the Hazardous waste transport and disposal industry.”

Leroy Ganotisi

Field Supervisor
Cell: 808-780-2567
Leroy@hawaiccc.com

May Rex Bumanglag

Field Technician
Mayrex@hawaiiccc.com

Jason Pantohan

Field Technician
Jason@hawaiiccc.com

Leo Ganotisi

Field Technician
leo@hawaiiccc.com

Julie-Marie Okamura

Office Manager
808-695-2999
Julie@hawaiiccc.com

Grace Nueva Espana

Administrative Assistant
Grace@hawaiiccc.com