Meet Our Team

”It takes a dedicated staff of professionals to make a company run at maximum effort. We have a team with that dedication.”

Bill Cameron, President

Cell: 808-780-2581 Email:l bill@hawaiiccc.com

 

With over 30 years of experience in the Hazardous and Non Hazardous transport and disposal industry, President and CEO, Bill Cameron, is committed to the values, professionalism, and dedication of his team. He is highly certified to conduct training seminars and assist with environmental audits and inspections. He strives to deliver incomparable service and pricing to each individual’s needs. He believes client satisfaction is key to a growing and successful company.

Leroy Ganotisi

Field Supervisor
Cell: 808-780-2567
Leroy@hawaiccc.com

May Rex Bumanglag

Field Technician
Mayrex@hawaiiccc.com

Jason Pantohan

Field Technician
Jason@hawaiiccc.com

Jonathan Ramse

Field Technician
Jon@hawaiiccc.com

Julie-Marie Okamura

Office Manager
808-695-2999
Julie@hawaiiccc.com

Grace Nueva Espana

Administrative Assistant
Grace@hawaiiccc.com